Account

The Account tab in your Preferences is where you go to connect cloud providers and unlink nCrypted Cloud from your computer. When you unlink nCrypted Cloud, nCrypted Cloud will be removed from your machine.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk